Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

06/07 December, 2004 - "The First Judgements"


Opening Statements:

Last month I, PUBLIUS participated on this site with several others in a website election of sorts. It was a satire to me atleast and an odd thing to 'throw my hat into'. I lost this election or so I thought, as the other candidate whom I was running against kept the vote count and IP address for each private. I contested the election results, which the �the president of Diaryland� promptly, yet respectfully refused my appeal. My appeal continues regardless till a judge would be appointed who would hear my case. My running mate Gumphood has been AWOL so I have appointed a new running mate in his place, that being �Neo�.

It is just like here in the USA where voter fraud does not seem to matter, as our public servants are not held accountable. Voter fraud automatically disqualifies any guilty candidates in a law abiding society which of course the United States of America can not be included in.

Well, before I further digress this newly elected �President of Diaryland� appointed me Judge of this site ( of which is a lifetime appointment *wink* ). So without further ado I will get down to the business of being �the Judge�, though I will herebye from this point be �Chief Justice of Diaryland the Great and All Powerful Publius�, since afterall there won�t be any objections. Now it is time to get to work as it has been said my job is to �judge�.


Publius, Supreme Justice and Judge of Diaryland


Case #1:
Spritopias
vs.
Minstrelite

The Charge:
Disrespecting one anothers journal via leaving rude and inflammatory comments.

Ruling:
Case Dismissed due to lack of properly displayed disclaimers and rules on each web site.

Judges Comments:
I highly recommend to Spritopias and Minstrelite that each adopt a properly displayed disclaimer and both follow basic unstated rules of respect for one another. Just because one may feel that he or she may have been wronged does not mean you have the right to automatically retaliate.


Case #2:
Hamiltonian & Neo
vs.
Spritopias & Creepatron

The Charge:
Election Fraud and not following respectful procedure for properly accounting votes.

Ruling:
Spritopias, since he has not shown in due time the results of the election herebye forfeits any claim of the �President of Diaryland�. I, PUBLIUS as Chief Justice bar myself from being elected as I hold the position as Judge of Diaryland to make a fair decision. Therefore to settle this matter in a fair and just manner I name Creepatron �President of Diaryland� and Neo �Vice President of Diaryland�. God help you both�

Judges Comments:
President Richard Nixon once stated "When the President does it, that means that it's not illegal." Well that does not hold water in my court, as I am the LAW! This judgement is final�


Quoted:
�Judge thyself with the judgment of sincerity, and thou will judge others with the judgment of charity.�--John Mitchell Mason

�Can�t We All Just Get Along?��Rodney King

�It takes two to speak truth - One to speak, and another to hear.�--Henry David Thoreau


Creepatron, President of Diaryland!


Neo, Vice President of Diaryland


Gumphood is AWOL!



Closing Statements:

If anyone wishes for the Great and All Powerful PUBLIUS to hear you and offer advice and/or judgement on any matter please leave me a message, sign my guestbook or send PUBLIUS an email.

UPDATE: Spritopias is now held in contempt on court for refusing to yield "the Presidency of Diaryland" to Kip aka Creepatron. Your rights to run for or hold any diaryland.com post have been indefinitely suspended. You may however make your plea heard to the gracious 'President of Diaryland' for a pardon. Any comments by thee are null and void as of today of any statements, acts, or proclamations given as "President of Diaryland". The diaryland community herebye is ordered to disregard all statements made by this individual if he acts as that which he has been prohibited from.

Please remember that all decisions are final and no appeals will be heard. Charles Dickens summed it up best when he wrote that 'the law is an ass'. Deal with it folks and God help you all...

All Hail To The Chief, President of Diaryland!

Court is officially adjourned!


Powered by Copyright Button(TM)

PUBLIUS


0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!