Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

16 June, 2005 -

"Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding."
-- Ralph Waldo Emerson

I am feeling better though still quite drained after being poisened last week. I return to work friday but just for one shift and that is if I have the strength to do that.

In other areas I have continued learning and applying NVC in my life. This has helped me communicate with myself and most certainly has with Gina.

My most recent phone call to Gina was one of the most productive and enlightening conversations of my entire life. We covered so much and it opened many doors in our lives. Its wonderful to be able to talk to her and be so open.

"To err is human, to forgive is divine." I do however feel she is fearful of loosing the way we currently communicate. Though I strongly do not like her labeling me and keeping me as a part of her present past as if I were some immoveable unchanging object. It truly does not FEEL good to me to be JUDGED. Even worse is to be kept in an ever state of judgement, as if I could not change. Well I am alive and I have, of which I am feeling pretty darn good about that. Overall though I feel better in my heart and soul, as i have worked on the person inside me. My blood pressure has been fine despite an attempt on my life, so I feel I have passed a great test in that manner.

"Tolerance implies no lack of commitment to one's own beliefs. Rather it condemns the oppression or persecution of others."
-- President John F. Kennedy


PUBLIUS

3 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!