Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

04 January, 2006 - 11:41 P.M.

Here are some comments that are from my guestbook from yesterday:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------entry 335
name: Eric
email: [email protected]
url:
message:
"New Orleans is like Aushwitz"... You're a very small-minded individual who grabs onto quotes and has little or no substance.
date: 1:34 pm - Wednesday,January 4, 2006

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
entry 334
name: Halcyon
email:
url:
message:
It is easy to judge but so difficult to make conversation isn't it? I will have to email you.
date: 11:27 am - Wednesday,January 4, 2006

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
entry 333
name: R.
email: [email protected]
url:
message:
I clicked through on one of your banners - something about "what are you doing about it?" But, then I come here and see that you speak of mansions and getting "well over" 6 figures from the insurance company and I was taken aback. I hope that I have misread something along the way. And, alternatively, what are YOU doing about the rest of the world's injustices? There are 100s of thousands of people dead in Pakistan - in the dead of winter without homes and food. There is tragedy everywhere (big and small), but getting up on your stump and preaching to everyone as if they're bipassing something like the N.O. tragedy is a bit high and mighty. True, a lot of people are just that: greedy, selfish, and ignorant, but when you, yourself, talk of mansions and "six figures" it doesn't make one feel your loss and struggle very well - when so many people have NOTHING. Nothing at all.
date: 9:06 am - Wednesday,January 4, 2006
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


What is this judgment day?

I stand by what I said about Auschwitz and using quotes. i do like quotes and I have strong feelings which I write about with passion in this journal. If someone feels differently please let me know, and I do truly invite ANYONE for them to express themselves by COMMENTING.

As for the Auschwitz comment I did so and stand by it. This city is a motherfucker and it is made of many criminal thugs. It was at least before Katrina and still has far too many. I have been raped, beaten up, nearly killed many times and even poisoned last year. I have seen with my own eyes crimes against humanity and know all about Auschwitz and what happened their. So I can with a straight face compare them. I do however say now that comparing such is a bit ignorant because it does not appreciate the situation in its own right of truth. Otherwise I still stand by it that New Orleans is a motherfucker like Auschwitz with massive scale of crimes against humanity being committed. Wanna debate it? Go ahead!


Now as to my banner regarding Katrina, its impact and what others are doing about it and which amounts to basically nothing anyway. What is anyone but the people here in the city doing about it? I know people who are doing something, I am! What do you want something that makes you feel good somehow here? Or does something that is uncomfortable not acceptable? Probably due to the readers own ignorant attachment that he or she is so blind due to such he/she can not appreciate reality and clings to his/her preferences views of the known. Is it any wonder why there is suffering? As for the banner it was just me fucking around on Diaryland. Stop taking things so seriously! Yes I live in a mansion; yes it is going to cost much money to fix this dilapidated 'mansion'. It is an historic building owned by friends who are dear to my heart and quite elderly. Part of rebuilding this city is rebuilding my home which is theirs. I do this by myself and work 20 hour days. Also I help them out and do anything I can they ask for they travel with walkers and till I finish renovating the first floor they walk up a flight of stairs which is extremely difficult. They have one bed and a recliner in that section of the house and swap back & forth (they are not married, but are related and are all they have left family wise).

The same situation exists for me as I have not slept in a bed other than a hotel on three occasions since august. The bed I have i lend to a friend who I have worked with since Katrina as he is a guest where I live. I offer all those I can my assistance and mean it sincerely and will take action. Do you have any requests?! I am someone who will fill them if it be reasonable.

Now as for my financial status I am almost broke. Tell me what I have that is so high and mighty. I can answer what I have and that is that after disaster after disaster every year of my life while others give up, kill themselves, sell their souls and die I keep going and find peace and happiness despite it all. So how am I a small minded individual with little or no substance? What do you know about me and do you even care to know? DO YOU? That goes for you, the one reading this right now! Do YOU?!?!

Do you care? Or do you just come here for gossip to fill your ignorant mind with? Please let me know how you feel and what your observations are but if you do think you must judge go on and do so by whatever means necessary. Want a quote? Then look around because there are ones by yours truly and many others and if you don�t like it then write your diary. This one is mine and I like it Judge Eric. Now let me see what comments are up and I will gladly observe them.

Have a nice day!


PUBLIUS

5 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!