Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

06 January, 2006 - "Down the rabbit hole"

"...situations get fucked up and turned around sooner or later, I could be another fool or an exception to the rule, you tell me"
-- Elliot Smith


"Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves."
-- Carl Jung


-------------
jayne (gia's mum) - 2006-01-06 14:25:08
intresting you answer constructive critisism with cheap jibes? must have hit a nerve then? i presented to you a rationale argument and because my opinion differs from your own you resort to calling me ignorant? there is far more ignorance in cheap titles and nasty insults,if you open your thoughts to humanity you must also open your mind to difference and learn not to be upset by any variance of opinions. this petty squabbling detracts from the very real complexities facing new orleans and its people,but cheapening a disaster of this scale is demeaning to you as a spiritual being. if you want to ban our ip thats fine because we can fix that!
-------------------------------
Eric Anthony - 2006-01-06 16:08:50
I have to agree with Jayne. People who claim to be enlightened act out like everyone else.
-------------------------------

If anyone wants to judge my journal as a place for cheap jibes and nasty insults then so be it. This is just the place I write and I don't explain myself in every glaring detail here. Maybe what I write does not always translate to others as I see it and want it to come through communication wise. If so email me or call me up and let us talk it over. Let us test our sincerity to truth. Let it be known I am quite sarcastic and had a laugh over the last entry, as it is healthy to do so. I do not write here to insult anyone and if someone does think such, then they absolutely do not know me. But they are welcome to get to know me and I welcome a dialogue.

To Jayne I welcome a conversation between the two of us. I on a sad note lost all the Stephen King books I had for you with Katrina. On the subject of ignorance we all are ignorant. As for Erics comment I have never claimed to be enlightened, that is if you wrote that in reference to me.

Over and over the subject of New Orleans keeps popping up and it is a complex one in how I comment on it. I have not thoroughly explained my viewpoint on this so far and have not really felt the need too. As I previously stated it is complex that deals with the history of the city, myself, the 'mansion', my family, my past employments, bureaucracy and crimes against humanity as well as Hurricane Katrina. If anyone has a question to my feelings or knowledge on the matter please inquire.

Thanks to everyone for the comments, but alas this is my journal and I can ban and do what I please with it. Why? Because it is my own still in a sense private place to do with as I want. You may come and go but still I will be back here. This is mine and a part of me though just a portion. If you were blind (in a sense we all are) and started to feel a giraffe you could not judge him from touching the feet. We would only get only a partial observation. We must all, including myself look beyond our own ignorant minds to see the unknown.

Now as for other things going in my earthly existance this week have been heartfelt. My parents together came to New Orleans and I toured them to a degree. My father finally saw his home and the levee failure across the street that destroyed our neighborhood as well as the city itself.

My parents� health is by far not something to brag about, nor are the owners either as well any of them getting younger. I have a vision to make all this work out for everyone and with proper action it will take place and be so.

I visited P late Thursday as he returned to the scene of the crime that had such an impact on my life for dinner with my good friend the doc. We shared a memorable time and drank Wild Turkey shots and ate cake for his birthday. He is off to return to the military Friday and one day, someday we will see each other again. I did manage to finally give him that bottle of Makers Mark I rescued from my family home while still flooded after Katrina. At some point I will have to get together with his mother to tour this place and we also want to open up a shared interest in Krishnamurti. That being a first time ever that someone has actually asked me about my interest in him. I truly look to that meeting with a smile! Btw...out of nowhere I gave a rose to my elderly landlord this morning

Back to my family, there are so many issues at hand with there coming here. My focus is on there financial status, health, present and future. I did all I could to broker a deal to move them here though it will not be easy. That side is not livable and they need to be in by February 15th or soon after. To do that I will have to move the universe it seems sometimes. When I look within I feel it must be done to get this place ready, no matter what sacrifice I must make. Somehow I will work this out, somehow. Finally I had a quiet time on the front step looking at the sky tonight.


PUBLIUS

5 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!