Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

05 January, 2006 - "Belsen was a gas!"

signername: belsen survivor
signerusername:
signeremail:
comment: I read with horror, your analogy comparing the natural catastrope that occurred in New Orleans to the Man made atrocities perpetrated by Hilter's regime in Auschwitz. You are obviously a pseudo intellectual who cannot differenciate between the two phenomena. Yes New Orleans is a terrible situation but would have occured despite the calaber of the people living there, whereas Auschwitz was directed at a specific people for a specific purpose. New Orleans was an act of God, Not insanity.


This entry is dedicated to the mystery author who commented in such an in my last entry whom did not leave his/her name, a link, as well as his contact information (such as his/her email address). I still by what I stated and will explain it my feelings so bear with me.

In an earlier entry I wrote and commented about the late Iris Chang and the violence of humanity. �They make me fear that we will never learn how to stop the even the worst of human behavior, that anyone, even our uncles and brothers and children, even ourselves, could be capable of total depravity.� There isn�t any division between this and that in the world. Evil is evil and comparing pain & suffering is absurd. So when I write about New Orleans that is my focal point as I have been witness to as well as a victim to �crimes against humanity�. Whether such atrocities occurred in Nanking, Auschwitz, New Orleans, Abu Graib prison does not matter, as evil is evil and what did happen was absolutely horrific. As to dividing and comparing such is ignorant and evil as well. Diving and organizing such divides man and is the cause of setting people apart. This is one of the foundations of ignorance. But if you disagree then go ahead and divide and organize all you like and set people and history apart. Take offense to what I say and fill your heart with hatred and call me a �pseudo-intellectual�. I am not an intellectual, a pseudo intellectual, or anything like such, but just my own indescribable unique self.

As for New Orleans in reference to Katrina, the disaster here has nothing to do with any �GOD� nor did any evil here have to do with that, but the greedy actions of mankind.

Before you or anyone else does even consider commenting leave your name or a pseudonym, a link if possible (especially if you on Diaryland), and an email address. If not I will ban your IP address. Btw what a bullshit that all of what I refer to in New Orleans (of which most do not even have a clue and guess something about Hurricane Katrina) as well as in Auschwitz is a phenomena, a phenomena?!?!?!?!?! Hahahaha�.some people, end of conversation.

One more thing, as for the comment Gia left, I do agree and thank you for your wisdom. Though I will add that be open in the mind and to be able to do that is to clear it, free it.


Left click and open ina new window


PUBLIUS


6 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!