Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

04 September, 2004 - "Ikiru"

I went to see my Doc and got a shot in my butt for my sunburns. He was alarmed about my horrific blood pressure readings and gave me some additional medication to start taking. I felt awful and wanted to go back to see him afterwords or possibly to the hospital. I was so disgusted with feeling so badly I truly thought about ending me for good. I fell asleep and woke up feeling better. The burns still bother me but the new medication for my blood pressure seem to be working already, or maybe its just the shot. Whatever it is I feel better, if only so far.

Late that night I watched the "Passion of the Christ". But sadly enough I fell asleep and didn't get to finish watching it.

Today, I met up with Larry and Laural once again. We went by my apartment and the shopped at Whole Foods. After that we ate Chinese and went back to Biloxi. There we watched Pulp Fiction and talked awhile.

In my thoughts as always are that Of Gina (all the time), Eric, my family, Gina's family, my lifetime, the meaning of relationships. I thought about what it means to be there for someone and the meaning of life itself. Not just the meaning but actually living it. How does one do that, how does one contemplate these things. I spoke some to Laural about that. I thought more about what I care about and why I love life and found much meaning in it. Not just that but a reason to be here. All I can ever really say is I am trying really hard. Trying hard to do the best I can and that means something to me. I'm truly thankful for what I have and have no regrets in my life. I can only exist in the present and do what I able too. While there is much darkness and suffering in life, it's up to me to find the light. I will not have a lack of will in regards to that. There is a way to happiness no matter what. There is, no matter what the obstacle we face, we need only look within and realize it.

"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he who, in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of the darkness. For he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know I am the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon you."--Ezekiel 25:17

"How tragic that man can never realize how beautiful life is until he is face to face with death."--from Akira Kurosawa's IKIRU

"It is more blessed to give than to receive."--from the Bible, Acts, 20:35

PUBLIUS

0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!