Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

27 September, 2004 - "Born To(o) Lo(o)se"

You Should Vote for Michael Badnarik
John Kerry
Two Points. Your Libertarian Vote Just Landed in the Trash Can!


I just took that quiz. Sorry for this pathetic excuse of an entry. I hope I will someday forgive myself for this crap. I have been depressed and tired and just want time to freeze. Also have been working on a long entry. Just ate a long chili dog like Kerry! But I ain't votin' for ya pal... It will be up as soon as possible...(either the new entry, the hot dogs or both!)

Polygon

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

"Born To Lose"--Johnny Thunders

Thats the way it goes
This city is so cold
And I'm, I'm so sold
That's why I know!

I say hit it!
Born to lose
Born to lose
Born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose

Nothing to do
Nothing to say
Only one thing that I want
It's the only way

I say hit it!
Born to lose
Born to lose
Born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose

Livin' in the jungle
It ain't so hard
Livin' in the city
It will eat out your heart

Born to lose
Born to lose
Born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose

I say hit it!
Born to lose
Born to lose
Born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose
Baby I'm born to lose

"Frank's Wild Years"--Tom Waits

Well Frank settled down in the Valley
and hung his wild years
on a nail that he drove through
his wife's forehead
he sold used office furniture
out there on San Fernando Road
and assumed a $30,000 loan
at 15 1/4 % and put down payment
on a little two bedroom place
his wife was a spent piece of used jet trash
made good bloody marys
kept her mouth shut most of the time
had a little Chihuahua named Carlos
that had some kind of skin disease
and was totally blind. They had a
thoroughly modern kitchen
self-cleaning oven (the whole bit)
Frank drove a little sedan
they were so happy

One night Frank was on his way home
from work, stopped at the liquor store,
picked up a couple Mickey's Big Mouths
drank 'em in the car on his way
to the Shell station, he got a gallon of
gas in a can, drove home, doused
everything in the house, torched it,
parked across the street, laughing,
watching it burn, all Halloween
orange and chimney red then
Frank put on a top forty station
got on the Hollywood Freeway
headed north


"PISS FACTORY"--Patti Smith

Sixteen and time to pay off
I got this job in a piss factory inspecting pipe
Forty hours thirty-six dollars a week
But it's a paycheck, Jack.
It's so hot in here, hot like Sahara
You could faint in the heat
But these bitches are just too lame to understand
Too goddamned grateful to get this job
To know they're getting screwed up the ass
All these women they got no teeth or gum or cranium
And the way they suck hot sausage
But me well I wasn't sayin' too much neither
I was moral school girl hard-working asshole
I figured I was speedo motorcycle
I had to earn my dough, had to earn my dough
But no you gotta, you gotta [relate, babe,]
You gotta find the rhythm within
Floor boss slides up to me and he says
"Hey sister, you just movin' too fast,
You screwin' up the quota,
You doin' your piece work too fast,
Now you get off your mustang sally
You ain't goin' nowhere, you ain't goin' nowhere."
I lay back. I get my nerve up. I take a swig of Romilar
And walk up to hot shit Dot Hook and I say
"Hey, hey sister it don't matter whether I do labor fast or slow,
There's always more labor after."
She's real Catholic, see. She fingers her cross and she says
"There's one reason. There's one reason.
You do it my way or I push your face in.
We knee you in the john if you don't get off your get off your mustang Sally,
If you don't shake it up baby." Shake it up, baby. Twist & shout"
Oh that I could will a radio here. James Brown singing
"I Lost Someone" or the Jesters and the Paragons
And Georgie Woods the guy with the goods and Guided Missiles ...
But no, I got nothin', no diversion, no window,
Nothing here but a porthole in the plaster, in the plaster,
Where I look down, look at sweet Theresa's convent
All those nurses, all those nuns scattin' 'round
With their bloom hoods like cats in mourning.
Oh to me they, you know, to me they look pretty damn free down there
Down there not having crystal smooth
Not having to smooth those hands against hot steel
Not having to worry about the [inspeed] the dogma the [inspeed] of labor
They look pretty damn free down there,
And the way they smell, the way they smell
And here I gotta be up here smellin' Dot Hook's midwife sweat
I would rather smell the way boys smell--
Oh those schoolboys the way their legs flap under the desks in study hall
That odor rising roses and ammonia
And way their dicks droop like lilacs
Or the way they smell that forbidden acrid smell
But no I got, I got pink clammy lady in my nostril
Her against the wheel me against the wheel
Oh slow motion inspection is drivin' me insane
In steel next to Dot Hook -- oh we may look the same--
Shoulder to shoulder sweatin' 110 degrees
But I will never faint, I will never faint
They laugh and they expect me to faint but I will never faint
I refuse to lose, I refuse to fall down
Because you see it's the monotony that's got to me
Every afternoon like the last one
Every afternoon like a rerun next to Dot Hook
And yeah we look the same
Both pumpin' steel, both sweatin'
But you know she got nothin' to hide
And I got something to hide here called desire
I got something to hide here called desire
And I will get out of here--
You know the fiery potion is just about to come
In my nose is the taste of sugar
And I got nothin' to hide here save desire
And I'm gonna go, I'm gonna get out of here
I'm gonna get out of here, I'm gonna get on that train,
I'm gonna go on that train and go to New York City
I'm gonna be somebody, I'm gonna get on that train, go to New York City,
I'm gonna be so bad I'm gonna be a big star and I will never return,
Never return, no, never return, to burn out in this piss factory
And I will travel light.
Oh, watch me now.

"IN COLD BLOOD"--Johnny Thunders

Well, I was raised in the streets
A city boy if you please
I probably forgot more
than you'll ever need
No doubt about it

You gotta bop down the street
Are you 'fraid of those creeps?
The guardian angels are what we need
New Orleans police are so fucking sweet!
In Cold Blood
In Cold Blood

Well, You probably think I'm pretty mad
Just because I go down there
I say hey don't you worry dear
You'll never end up there
In Cold Blood
In Cold Blood

Well, no one here gets out alive
Living here, it's suicide
Not even Waldo, oh and he's so sly
Anywhere else you might survive
In a river of blood you finally die
In Cold Blood
In Cold Blood
In Cold Blood

"Death Trip"--Iggy Pop and the Stooges

Aaaaaoooowww!
Say hey hey! Say hey hey hey!
Honey honey honey yeah yeah!
Say yeah yeah yeah!
Oooooowww! Awwright!

Now a girl will steer you wrong
Some can drive you blind
Move to master my voodoo machine
Baby, will not stand in line
A sick boy ,sick boy going round
Bout to lose his grip
Baby, I wanna take you
I will be
Come along on my death trip
My death trip...
HONEY MY DEATH TRIP!!!
Honey,Honey MY DEATH TRIP!!!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
Awwright!

Now tell me, do you care for me
Once I care for you
Ahh-honey, come and be my enemy so I can love you true
A sick boy, sick boy baby fadin' out
Learning to be cruel
Baby with me in the heat
Turn me loose on you, loose on you
Honey loose on you a-honey loose on you
Honey loose on you!
Oooooowww!

Turn me turn me loose on you
Turn me turn me loose on you
Turn me turn me loose on you
Turn me turn me turn me loose ....
Ooooooww!

Say I'll rip you, you'll rip me
Ahh-honey we're going down in history
Say I rip you, you rip me
Ahh-honey we're going down in a his-tory
We're going down
We're going down
We're going down
We're going down
Going down
Going down

Blow my cool, bite my lip
See me king on my death trip
Do you save? Cure insane?
You can save me and everything
You're gonna save me
You're gonna save me

Save me

Save me...
Save me...
Save Me...

GONNA SAVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GONNA SAVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GONNA SAVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alright

GONNA SAVE,SAVE ME ,SAVE me SOMEHOW!!!
SAVE ME,SAVE ME NOW!!!

YEAH

Hey!!
Said I rip you
You rip me
ahh-Said I strip you down
You strip me
Said I rip you
You rip me
C'MON
I Rip You
You Rip Me

C'MON RIP

HISTORY!!

OWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!


I will close this sad ass diary entry with some quotes:

"Where I come from, matter fact where you come from it's called "Born to Lose". Where I come from it's called "Born Too Loose"! Ya' got that? Ya' got that ya' limeys?"--Johnny Thunders

"To me, the nut of the thing is that if what you make is hard like a diamond, you can put it anywhere. You can put it up your ass and it will still be beautiful."--Iggy Pop

"Which is braver? The man that falls in line with the great majority or he who faces the wrath of millions for conscious sake?"--Alexander Berkman

"I think football is a sport in the same way that ducks think hunting is a sport"--Calvin, from CALVIN & HOBBES

"The opposite of art is not ugliness, it's indifference."--Elie Wiesel

"There ain't no devil, there's just god when he's drunk."--Tom Waits

"I don't need a Rolls Royce, I don't need a house in the country, I don't want to have to live in France. I don't have any rock and roll heroes; they're all useless. The Stones and The Who don't mean anything anymore; they're established. The Stones are more of a business than a band."--John Lydon aka Johnny Rotten

"In the consciousness of the truth he has perceived, man now sees everywhere only the awfulness or the absurdity of existence... and loathing seizes him."--Nietzsche

"...Every so often, the toilet will back up, and you'll feel like a winner!!!"--Lewis Black

"I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, It's a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope. Which is what I do, And that enables you to laugh at life's realities."--Dr.Suess

"When I was a kid I used to pray every night for a new bicycle. Then I realized that the Lord doesn�t work that way so I stole one and asked Him to forgive me."--Emo Philips

"May the God you invented forgive you!"--Ayn Rand

"Jesus died for somebody's sins, but not mine - My sins are my own, they belong to me"--Patti Smith

"If you're not in it, you're out of it."--Joey Ramone

"You will find men who want to be carried on the shoulders of others, who think that the world owes them a living. They don't seem to see that we must all lift together and pull together."--Henry Ford

"The secret of how to live without resentment or embarrassment in a world in which I was different from everyone else, was to be indifferent to that difference."--Al Capp

"I am ready for whatever's coming. I expect nothing but to be let down or turned away. I am alone. Goddamn. The shit hurts sometimes, but I realize what I am, what I have become. The alien man waved his arms up and down and noticed that he couldn't wave in the right language so he stopped.'--Henry Rollins

"You don't have to buy from anyone. You don't have to work at any particular job. You don't have to participate in any given relationship. You can choose."--Libertarian Harry Browne

"Nihilism is best done by professionals."--Iggy Pop

PUBLIUS

0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!