Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

19-20 October, 2004 - "Dream of Life"

I am slowly feeling better...

I have been so ill from everything this year that it affects me physically when it flares up as it did last week.

I worked on my wishlists in my spare time, my personal wishlist can be viewed at Amazon.com is quite long. While on there I also found a series of interviews regarding the Presidential election. Of course they ALL centered around the FRAUD that there are only two candidates in the race for the Executive office. Still I did enjoy these interviews which can be viewed by clicking on the symbol below.

I've so much to do online and better get on with that. I have been writing in my handwritten journal. But I have several entries to post so will work on that. I did email political columnist Michelle Malkin today. I doubt she will respond though. Everyone I've emailed this week has replied so maybe I am wrong on this one. Which reminds me I need to write Mario Cuomo, Robert Reich, & Joanne Freeman. As well as mail a package to Carl in England. On a good note my brother who is ornery about talking politics, has been open as of late and agreeable.

Here are a few other things on my wishlist(click each):


I want a Ford Model A!


One day I will go to the middle east to photograph and write about what is going on there first hand.


Seeing a woman in complete and utter terror like that, yurinating on herself due to fear is appauling...


I have family in England and would love to go see next summer, I promised Carl if I came I would go see him too..


It's not a matter of if I am going, but when.


One day I will return to the beautiful Maltese islands. It is where I want to live one day one the island of Gozo.

Quoted:

"In everyone's life, at some time, our inner fire goes out.It is then burst into flame by an encounter with another human being. We should all be thankful
for those people who rekindle the inner spirit."--Albert Schweitzer

"Life can only be understood backward,
but can only be lived forward."--Soren Kierkegaard

"He deserves paradise whom makes his companions laugh."--Mohammed

"One swallow does not make a summer,
neither does one fine day;
similarly one day
or brief time of happiness
does not make a person entirely happy."--Aristotle

"I hear and I forget.I see and I remember.I do and I understand."--Confucius

"Write the bad things that are done to you in the sand, but write the good things that happen to you on a piece of marble."--Arabian wisdom

"To know oneself. one should assert oneself."--Camus

"All human actions have one of these seven causes: chance, nature, compulsion, habit, reason, passion, desire."--Aristotle

"Never be bullied into silence.
Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition
of your life; define yourself."--Harvey Fierstein

"Mistakes are a part of being human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they are: precious life lessons that can only be learned the hard way. Unless it's a fatal mistake, which, at least, others can learn from."--Al Franken

"No one gets out of this world alive,
so the time to live, learn, care,
share, celebrate, and love is now."--Dr. Leo Buscaglia

"You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty."--Mahatma Gandhi

"If the sight of the blue skies
fills you with joy,
if a blade of grass
springing up in the fields
has power to move you,
if the simple things
of nature have a message
that you understand,
rejoice, for your soul is alive . . . "
Eleonora Duse

"All men dream: but not equally.
Those who dream by night in the dusty
recesses of their minds
wake in the day to find that it was vanity:
but the dreamers of the day
are the dangerous men,
for they may act their dreams
with open eyes, to make it possible."--T.E. Lawrence

"If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life which he has imagined,
he will meet with a success unexpected in common hours."--Henry David Thoreau

The world is my country, all mankind are my brethren, and to do good is my religion."--Thomas Paine


These song lyrics I dedicate To Georgina, I think of her often:

Patti Smith "Dream Of Life"

Na na na na na
Na na na na na

I'm with you always
You're ever on my mind
In a light to last a whole life through
Each way I turn
the sense of you surrounds
in every step I take
In all I do
Your thoughts your schemes
captivate my dreams
Everlasting, ever new

Sea returns to sea
And sky to sky
In a life of dream am I
When I'm with you

Deep in my heart
How the presence of you shines
In a light to last a whole life through
I recall the wonder of it all
Each dream of life I'll share with you

Sea returns to sea
And sky to sky
In a life of dream am I
When I'm with you

I'm with you always
You're ever on my mind
In a light to last a whole life through
The hand above
turns those leaves of love All and all a timeless view Each dream of life
Flung from paradise
Everlasting, ever new

Dream of Life
Dream Of Life

Na na na na na



PUBLIUS

0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!