Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

20 January, 2005 - 5:55 P.M.

"If you have time to whine and complain about something then you have the time to do something about it."
--Anthony J. D'Angelo

As soon as diaryland.com is up and fulling running I will update this journal. Though my own is partially restored. Hopefully this will be done today, the 20th of January, 2005. But so far, Andrew hasn't managed to get far, just as he has failed at properly running this site from the years I have been a resident. I keep hearing things are better now than they were, when they only actually are getting worse. Maybe the time is coming that everyone on this site just abandon it as Andrew and his technical help are too few to run such a website with so many needs. They have done the best they could, but that is just not good enough. Other sites do not have the regular downtimes of diaryland, and if you request help, especially if your paying will actually receive and email response. That doesnt happen on diaryland. In 4 years I have received one adequete response and only two emails. One of which Andrew did not even know why I wrote (??) him. Having emailed him for several years I finally received that email in September, in December I caught him on AIm and finally cornered him. Despite promises once again, I still have not received a response. If this is the way to run a website than he must take meand others for utter fools. Diaryland is a free service but its also a business where money is transfered. Due to that I, as well as others expect some level of proffesionalism and actual service for the spent money. In my time on diaryland, as well as many others, diaryland.com has truly failed in that category, despite the best attentions of the websites founder Andrew. Either get busy doing things the right way or fold. I am about ready to fold as diaryland is on strike 400+. Why did I not stop after only 3?

Here is the punchline:
Amazingly I still love this website.


PUBLIUS

0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!