Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

25 February, 2005 - "Me, Myself and I"


Click here to awaken da' "Gimp"

I continue to laugh about a conversation with Gina in which I had this week, in the background of it I heard the whole "dead nigger storage" line by Tarantino from Pulp Fiction. It really warms my soul up to hear her voice and laughter again.


JULES
Goddamn Jimmie, this is some
serious gourmet shit. Me an'
Vincent woulda been satisfied with
freeze-dried Tasters Choice. You
spring this gourmet fuckin' shit on
us. What flavor is this?

JIMMIE
Knock it off, Julie.

JULES
What?

JIMMIE
I'm not a cobb or corn, so you can
stop butterin' me up. I don't need
you to tell me how good my coffee
is. I'm the one who buys it, I
know how fuckin' good it is. When
Bonnie goes shoppin;, she buys
shit. I buy the gourmet expensive
stuff 'cause when I drink it, I
wanna taste it. But what's on my
mind at this moment isn't the
coffee in my kitchen, it's the dead
nigger in my garage.

JULES
Jimmie --

JIMMIE
-- I'm talkin'. Now let me ask you
a question, Jules. When you drove
in here, did you notice a sign out
front that said, "Dead nigger
storage?"

Jules starts to "Jimmie" him --

JIMMIE
-- answer to question. Did you see
a sign out in front of my house
that said, "Dead nigger storage?"

JULES
(playing along)
Naw man, I didn't.

JIMMIE
You know why you didn't see that
sign?

JULES
Why?

JIMMIE
'Cause storin' dead niggers ain't
my fuckin' business!

Jules starts to "Jimmie" him.

JIMMIE
-- I ain't through! Now don't you
understand that if Bonnie comes
home and finds a dead body in her
house, I'm gonna get divorced. No
marriage counselor, no trial
separation -- fuckin' divorced.
And I don't wanna get fuckin'
divorced. The last time me an'
Bonnie talked about this shit was
gonna be the last time me an'
Bonnie talked about this shit. Now
I wanna help ya out Julie, I really
do. But I ain't gonna lose my wife
doin' it.

JULES
Jimmie --

JIMMIE
-- don't fuckin' Jimmie me, man, I
can't be Jimmied. There's nothin'
you can say that's gonna make me
forget I love my wife. Now she's
workin' the graveyard shift at the
hospital. She'll be comin' home in
less than an hour and a half. Make
your phone calls, talk to your
people, than get the fuck out of my
house.

�Me, Myself and Suicide�

I have many times and actually still might. I don't see anything wrong with it at all either. There comes a time when one has gone through something so awful that they are unable to live with it. A psychological problem can be just as lethal as a physical one.

Take the following instance and question yourself: how many times does it take for someone to be raped before they off them self? What horror in life is to much for you the reader of this? There are limits to the human existence from which no one can recover. While my life has been extremely rough, I am doing my best to carry.

I feel the so much of what goes on in the society today is wrong, and since I passionately want change I could just say that�s it for me. Yes I could kill myself as having had so many criminal acts committed against me as well as being witnessed to many others.

Currently I am taking another approach than suicide in coping of how to proceed with my existence, and one in which I truly hope prevails. The approach is based on the philosophy that since I want the world to change, I will start by changing myself. So currently I have been fasting, meaning I haven�t been eating and only drinking water and juice.

I just finished that and feel much better. I quit poisoning my mind and body for two weeks and it helped me get in touch with me. I am in the process of changing myself physically and psychologically.

Fuck the modern world, but there ain't nothin' that will stop me from loving Gina.


As to all of whom did not make it, I say bless them all:

Author/journalist Hunter Thompson (2005)
Actress Karen Lancaume (2005)
Historian and activist Iris Chang (2004)
Actor Spalding Grey (2004)
Musician Bob Quine (2004)
Actor Richard Farnsworth (2000)
Actress/model Margaux Hemingway (1996)
Musician Kurt Cobain (1994)
South park voice actress Mary Kay Bergman (1999)
Author/psychologist Bruno Bettelheim (1990)
Author Jerzy Kosi�ski (1991)
Japanese author Yukio Mishima (1970)||
Anja Spiegelman (1968)
Poet/Author/Essayist Sylvia Path (1963)
Actress/model Marilyn Monroe (1962)
Author Ernest Miller Hemingway (1962)
Author Virginia Woolf (1941)
Author Jack London (1916)
Artist Vincent van Gogh (1890)

So what have I been listening too?

"Poison Heart"

No one ever thought this one would survive
Helpless child, gonna walk a drum beat behind
Lock you in a dream, never let you go
Never let you laugh or smile, not you.

Well, I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart
I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart.

Making friends with a homeless torn up man
He just kind of smiles, it really shakes me up.
There's danger on every corner but I'm okay
Walking down the street trying to forget yesterday.

Well, I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart.
I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart,
a poison heart, a poison heart, a poison heart ... yeah!

You know that life really takes its toll
And a poet's gut reaction is to search his very soul
So much damn confusion before my eyes,
But nothing seems to phase me and this one still survives.

I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart.
I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart,
Well, I just want to walk right out of this world,
'Cause everybody has a poison heart.
a poison heart, a poison heart, a poison heart.
a poison heart, a poison heart, a poison heart.


Click to listen to my poison heart!

I am thinking of adding a comments section, please let me know if I should...


PUBLIUS

0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!