Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

07 April, 2005 - 4:58 A.M.

"Life's like a movie, write your own ending"
-- Kermit the Frog



click here!

***

Well I worked hard this week and got by without having a major anxiety attack. My nerves are still shot, but that is something that I will just have to continue to work on.

I have missed Gina and have not talked to her since her birthday this past Monday. I am constantly thinking about her and worried about her. As soon as i get enough dough i am off to England to visit her...

The two of us have our problems but I am sticking to my feelings for her. It just comes down to me being true to my own feelings regardless of what else is going on. Que Sera Sera...

***
What have I been listening too?

"I Hope That Something Better Comes Along"

Roulf: (Evening, you look like you could use a drink)
Kermit: (Yeah, I'd like to have a grasshopper, please)
Roulf: (Hey can we have a grasshopper for the Frog?)
Kermit: (That's Kermit, Kermit THE Frog)
Roulf: (Roulf, Roulf the Dog, pleased to meet ya.)
(I'm no Hyphitz, but I get by.)
(Lemme guess, broken heart, right?)
Kermit: (Ehhhh, does it show?)
Roulf: (Listen, when you've been tickling the ivories for as long as I have you've seen a broken heart for every drop of rain, a shattered dream for every fallen star)
Kermit: (Exactly, she just walked out on me)
Roulf: (Ehhhh Typical. That's why I live alone.)
Kermit: (You, do, huh)
Roulf: (You bet)
(I finish work, I go home, read a book, have a couple of beers, take myself for a walk and go to bed. )
Kermit: (Nice and simple)
Roulf: (Stay away from women, that's my motto)
Kermit: (But I can't)
Roulf: (Neither can I, that's my trouble)

Ya can't live 'em, ya can't live without them.
There is something irristableish about 'em.
We grin and bear it cause the nights are long
I hope that something better comes along!!

Kermit: (I see what you mean)
It's no good complaining and no use to hollar,
Roulf: If she's a beauty she'll get under your collar
Kermit: She made a monkey out of ole King Kong
I hope that something better comes along!!

Roulf: What could be better, than a sausy Irish Setter,
or when puppy love comes on strong?
Or a collie that's classy, a laddie needs a Lassie
A lover and wife, gives you a new leash on life.

Kermit: (Was that a new *leash* on life?)
Roulf: (Oh yeah, sorry about that... two, three, four...)

Kermit: I don't mean to scare ya, my friend but I'll betch ya
Come Fathers Day the litter bug's gonna getcha
Roulf: The urge is righteous, but the face is wrong.
Both: I hope that something better comes along!!

Kermit: Still it's fun when you're fetching and
agree to see an etching that you keep at you lilley pad.
there is no solution, it's part of evolution
Roulf: The pitter-patter of soles, the little feet of tadpoles.

Kermit: (Ah Roulf, tadpoles don't have feet)
Roulf: (Oh, sorry 'bout that. Two, three, four...)

Kermit: There's no limitation to mixing and matching
Roulf: Some get an itching for a critter they been scratching
Roulf: A skunk was badgered, the results were strong
I hope that something better..
I hope that something better..
I HOPE THAT SOMETHING BETTER COMES ALONG!!!
Beep bop bidder da dum dum bum bum bum!

Roulf: (It's not that often you see a guy that green have the blues that bad)

Profile:

Name: PUBLIUS

Hight: 6 foot 3

Home: Louisiana

Hobbies: Reading, jogging, politics, self-education, mental and physical exercise

Best friend: Georgina

Favourites:
Band: Iggy Pop, Tom Waits, Peaches, Dictators, Louis Armstrong, Fats Waller, Nina Simone, Johnny Thunders, David Bowie, Albert Collins, Franz Lisz, Rachmaninoff, Dvorak, the Clash, MC5, the Ramones, Dead Kennedys, Nick Drake, DVDA, Die Toten Hosen

Skaters: Midori Ito, Michelle Kwan, Irina Slutskaya, Carolina Kostner and Ice Dancing


NBA players all-time:
*Bill Russell (11 time NBA Champion!)

*John Stockton (Best point Guard EVER)

*Pete Maravich (he was truly one of a kind)

*David Robinson (the "admiral")

Current NBA players:
JR SMITH, New Orleans Hornets

Kevin Garnett, Minnesota Timberwolves


Actors: Toshiro Mifune, Alec Guiness, Setsuko Hara

Movies: anything yugoslavian, the Human Condition trilogy, anything by Sam Fuller, Akira Kurosawa, David Lean

Quote: "Why should we be in such desperate haste to succeed, and in such desperate enterprises? If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away."
-- Henry David Thoreau

Food: filet mignon w/ sauce from cafe ximo in Malta



PUBLIUS

5 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!