Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

09 January, 2006 - 10:05 A.M.

I am tired this morning after I checked the property last night after hearing someone on it. Someone is snooping around for something, though they are not here to steal. Hmmm...

Saturday night I talked with N. whom lives here but on the first floor. Years ago, her niece M. lived along with her now husband B. That did not turn out as a lawsuit was filed but it was a frivolous one born on the attempt to steal the mansion from its rightful owners. N's family was torn apart in it as her niece M has cut all communication with them as they would not back her legally in court. Neither she nor her husband is well thought of around here but from what I know they have never let the dispute go. So it is something I have to have my psychological eyes open to see just in case anything could ever happen as they live around the block.

I have met M. a wired energetic 'cool' lass of the Amy and Gia sort. We actually met just after I spoke to N her aunt. Just so happens (Oh I am digressing!) that last year they finally ran into one another and M started screaming and running back to her home when she saw her. Gia would agree that gal tops her as a drama queen (Note to Gia: I couldn't resist throwing your name around in this story).

So I learned about M and B the con-artists that they are as well as total psychopaths. Apparently they have 4 or 5 FEMA trailers of which they rent out to people which is highly illegal. Having run into M and her flirty manipulative ass many times I know all too soon I will meet B. Welcome to the neighborhood!

Sunday I worked on the stump and the roofer came. I must destroy this stump so her came get his trucks in to replace the roof (duh PUBLIUS). The motor for the gate is broken and we have to pick that up and install it Saturday. With that and a new lock on the side security door the property will be secure after that, though I will have to do it. Today I am sending the owners on a mission to find a door as one was torn in half by Hurricane Katrina when a tenant came outside freak out during 150 mph winds. He survived grabbing on to the railing but the door was smashed off the second floor.

Today I have to help install a frig in the penthouse, clean up the trash and busted up frigs on the street which have 4 month old food with maggots falling out of them. Why? Because the city of New Orleans is incompetent and knocked them over and will not pick them back up till i clean up their mess.

Also a literal ton of dirt must be moved along with that stump. After that I need to clean up and wash clothes. That only being if the repairman comes this morning. After all that I still have some cleaning and mopping to do 9a few hours worth). At some point I'll check online for the illustrious Gia and email a few friends, grab a quick bite to eat and collapse in to a book that will be more of a pillow than reading material.

Later this week I will write a letter to the mother of my friend P. She wants to get together for lunch and dinner sometimes or go out. Plus we share our interest of Krishnamurti! So I will write her this week.

I've been looking and studying grants to put money into this place as it needs a paint job and the front walkway restored. Working here on an historical landmark is part of rebuilding the city. But this place is not a dead historical marker, it is alive! "Buildings are the story of people" states the owner here and this place has many stories ongoing. I am a part of it now and with hard work we here at the mansion can revive it for another generation. This place will be around long after I am gone but only if i can do this work now.

While the owner here hasn�t got the best reputation I find him to be a sincere and good man. That has been something welcome in the past few months. Still though I have changed quite so much since my parting with my past employer and fianc�e this all doesn�t cut it for me. More must be done! It�s a shame no one knows the changed me other than my always out and about friend Ron whom I never see. Well I must return to work. More to come�����..

PUBLIUS


3 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!