Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

03 January, 2006 - 2:22 A.M.

Alright I am back from Jackson, Mississippi and was able to visit with my uncle. It has been a while since I have last seen him, 1997 as i recall and Gia and i missed out on going to visit him. Uncle got a kick out of a book Gia gave me but did not seem to enthusiastic about the Krishnamurti one. HA! Thats a former methodist minister for ya'!

We actually did not see each that much but I did not expect much either. He is elderly and needs quite a bit of rest for the social creature that he is...

As for me I am back here at the mansion and probably going tomorrow move a ton, yes literal ton of dirt. Also a frig turned over that had 4 month old rotting food and liquids in it and smell like few dead bodies. That must be cleaned up tomorrow no matter what.

First though I must rest before such tasks and calling FEMA (the we Fuck Everything up Management Agency) for myself and a few others. That and many other things will be listed for me to do. That as well as the plumber will finally be returning along with the roofer, and I must acquire the services of an electrician.

Tonight though I must rest as things did not turn out as were planned, but then again when do they? I was involved in a near fatal wreck thgis afternoon returning to New orleans. A inexpereinced young gal wrecklessly totaled the van I was in sent me flying. That despite airbags and a seatbelt on. I am quite sore but seemingly alright. the gal along with her family broke state law by not checking on me to see if i was okay, though the favor was returned. Nor did the police or state troopers ask me anything. They were however rude and did there best to be assholes. I am just thankful to be alive and out of that shithole full of ignorant uncaring pigs. I forgive them and here is why: for they do know what they do but are so egotistcal and selfish they do it anyway. Figure that out...

Oh and the Makers mark bottle of brandy is alright! That and along with most of what i brought back from the storage facility lots. Though I did threaten to sue everyone if anything of mine qwas damaged. HA!

Yeah I am alright Little Annie Fanny alright alright. I'm alright, just as always a bit sore from the usually fucked up present. For the journey is NOW!

This week I plan on taking phtographs galore. This city is ripe for the taking and I mmust get one of P before he returns to the war department friday.

Gia put up a great banner and I do when I can get to it make a few more myself. I better call it a night as I ache all over.

SSO I am thankful for being alive and being a ble to experience the present moment with clarity and somewhat with happiness. On another subject, I have had this song in my mind and want to write it out here (from a clockwork orange, one of my most beloved books and films):


I want to marry a lighthouse keeper
And keep her company.
I want to marry a lighthouse keeper
And live by the side of the sea.
I'll polish the lamp by the light of day
So ships at night can find their way.
I want to marry a lighthouse keeper
Won't that be okay!
We'll take walks along the moonlight bay
Maybe find a treasure too.
I'd love living in a light house,
HOW 'BOUT YOU?
The dream of living in a lighthouse baby, every single day.
The dream of living in a lighthouse,
the white one by the bay.
So if you want to make my dreams come true,
You'll be a lighthouse keeper too!
We could live in a lighthouse
The white one by the bay, hey hey.
Won't that be okay.
Ta ta..
Won't that be okay.
Yada tada ta ta ta.
Yeah!

PUBLIUS

2 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!