Read My Current Entry! . Read My Other Entries! . Krishnamurti - "Truth is a pathless land" . ! . Email Me! . Sign My Guestbook . X . Busnanu
"Men give me credit for some genius. All the genius I have lies in this; when I have a subject in hand, I study it profoundly. Day and night it is before me. My mind becomes pervaded with it. Then the effort that I have made is what people are pleased to call the fruit of genius. It is the fruit of labor and thought."
-- Alexander Hamilton
Welcome to the journal of a possible spiritual anarchist inconoclastic autodidact

In Love and Remembrance - 04 October, 2008
- - 21 April, 2008
Updating... - 23 March, 2008
"Are you SPARKLING?" - 12 March, 2007
- - 20 February, 2007



Follow My Bliss



Link me?

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)



Site Meter


Take the World's Smallest Political Quiz!


Jiddu Krishnamurti - Learn more...


CLICK & Watch a short film about Liberty FREE!


"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing."


Alexander Hamilton - learn more...


the tragedy of PENNY MCCLURG is the tragedy of American society




Laissez Faire Class 101


What's a libertarian?
Click HERE to find out

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)



"A legislative act contrary to the Constitution is not law."--Justice John Marshall


M. K. Gandhi Institute for Nonviolence


What "the fog of war" means is: war is so complex it's beyond the ability of the human mind to comprehend all the variables. Our judgment, our understanding, are not adequate. And we kill people unnecessarily."

Terror Alert Level
FEAR IS PATRIOTIC!
BE AFRAID!


Charlie Rose on PBS?


NOW with David Brancaccio on PBS?


National Public Radio?


Watch & Learn on CSPAN?


Questioning Liberty?

What's an autodidact?


The Eagle Soars?


Become a Peacemaker?


Ontosophy.com arises as a consequence of a wish for peace; thus precipitating the enterprise of divesting suffering and encouraging liberation for all beings.

03 September, 2004 - "As the World Turns"

I am tired and feel like my skin is on fire. Tonight I took care of my brother's dog and pestered my father that something was wrong with him health wise (which he never acknowledged). It turns out he forgot to take his medication and if he had bothered to listen to me earlier he would be feeling all right. Instead he told me off again. Well don't come crying to me when you need someone to call 911!

My parents finalized a deal for a new Saturn 4-door car today. They are very happy about it but act weird about everything else when they make a major purchase (till they forget about it).

I spent most of the day in bed healing from sunburn. This morning I have a doctor's appointment at 9am. I hope my blood pressure check is alright, but either way I probably will have a medication change (atleast dosaage wise).

I am working on several entries but so many things keep getting in my way. Before I forget to write about this I must mention that my employer may have a Private Investigator to research me. They asked a ton of questions about my whereabouts and me at a recent deposition in another case. They had a PI on him and my case is considered a higher priority case than that one.

Well since I have brought up sexual harassment (my case), Kobe the Pig Rapist Bryant was acquitted today. What could be worse than that?! Well electing George W. Bush again would be, but not much can top it. Our justice system rapes women again, that is psychologically via procedure. Dr. Freda Adler once said "Rape is the only crime in which the victim becomes the accused."

On another subject altogether different I just miss Gina. She is always in my thoughts.

As for politics today I watched President Bush's speech and I will comment on it later. I want to compare it with John Kerry�s and take a deeper look at both. All in good time ...

I can't help but add a few quotes:

"A kind heart is a fountain of gladness, making everything in its vicinity freshen into smiles."--Author Washington Irving

"Our deeds determine us as much as we determine our deeds."--George Eliot

"A person's true wealth is the good he or she does in the world."--Mohammed

"Though we all have the fear and the seeds of anger within us, we must learn not to water those seeds and instead nourish our positive qualities � those of compassion, understanding, and loving kindness."--Thich Nhat Hanh

"To be able to practice five things everywhere under heaven constitutes perfect virtue... gravity, generosity of soul, sincerity, earnestness, and kindness."--Confucius

"You believe that you live in the world, when in fact the world lives within you."--Deepak Chopra

"One brain has developed a capacity to create for us a world of our own making and imagination. Very few of us live in the real world. We live in the world of our perceptions, and those perceptions differ dramatically according to our personal experiences. We may perceive anger where there is none. If the distortion is ever enough, we may think we are living among enemies even while we are surrounded by friends."--Willard Gaylin

"I have thought it my duty to exhibit things as they are, not as they ought to be."--General Alexander Hamilton

�The Grand essentials of happiness are: something to do, something to love, and something to hope for.��Allan K. Chalmers

PUBLIUS

0 is number of those whom left COMMENTARY, if you would like too please click here.

about Hamiltonian - read my profile! don't read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All Content � 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Author of http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/ All Rights Reserved!